Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.



Office Bearers

Chair Person – A/Prof Charlotte Hespe
Immediate Past Chair – Dr Guan Yeo
Deputy Chair Person – Dr Ashlea Broomfield
Deputy Chair Person – Dr Michael Wright
Provost - Prof Dimity Pond


NSW&ACT Censor – Dr Tess van Duuren
NSW Assessment Panel Chair - Dr Wendy King
ACT Assessment Panel Chair - Dr Charles Bou Sleiman
Chair of NRF (Rep on Council) Dr Ayman Shenouda
NFATSIH Representative Dr Annalyse Crane 

Co-opted members

Dr Liz Marles
Dr Di O’Halloran
Dr Libby Hindmarsh
Prof Simon Willcock
Dr Jennie Kendrick
Dr Ashlea Broomfield
Dr Karen Flegg
Dr Nicole Fardell
Dr Rebekah Hoffman

Regional Representatives

Dr Charles B. Sleiman
Dr Niral Shah

Eastern Sydney
Dr Michael Wright

Inner West
A/Prof Charlotte Hespe

South Eastern Sydney
Dr Mary Beth MacIsaac

Northern Sydney
Dr Ellie Summers

Sydney North Shore & Beaches
Dr Penny Burns

Western Sydney
A/Prof Michael Fasher

Southern NSW
Dr Judith Toman

South Western Sydney
Dr Kenneth McCroary

Dr Rowena Ivers

Hunter, New England & Central Coast
Dr Belinda Guest
A/Prof Joachim Sturmberg
Dr Stephen Howle

Nepean-Blue Mountains
Dr Anju Aggarwal

North Coast
Dr Ashlea Broomfield

Dr Ayman Shenouda

Western NSW
Dr Ashraf Labib

Far West
Dr Karin Jodlowski-Tan