RACGP Elections

RACGP Elections

The RACGP > Elections > RACGP elections
Last updated 17 May 2024

2024 will see three elections for the RACGP.

Please click on the individual election links below to find out more information regarding each of the elections.

Censor in Chief election

Nominations for the 2024 Censor-in-Chief election open on Monday 6 May 2024.

President election

Nominations for the 2024 President election open on Monday 24 June 2024.

Faculty elections

As an elected faculty council representative, you’ll have the opportunity to represent your fellow GPs and advocate on the issues most important to your electorate or specific interest.