Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

RACGP Awards

Gp _17

2017 RACGP Award Winners

RACGP Honorary Awards

The Rose-Hunt Award 2017 - Dr David Knowles

Life Fellowship - Prof Peter Mudge AM

Honorary Membership - Dr Christopher Harrison 

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Growing Award - Dr Josephine Guyer 

RACGP Rural Brian Williams Award - Dr Denise Powell 

Iris and Edward Gawthorn Award - Dr John-Alec Tynan 

Monty Kent-Hughes Memorial Medal

  • Dr Jodie Ross – 2016.2
  • Dr Samantha Cassidy – 2017.1 

RACGP Awards

General Practitioner of the Year Award - Dr Amanda Bethell 

General Practice Supervisor of the Year Award - Dr David Knowles 

Registrar of the Year Award - Dr Adelaide Louisa Boylan 

General Practice of the Year Award - Atticus Health Carrum – Victoria

PDF PDF Rose-Hunt Award