Council of Censors

Council members




Dr Tess van Duuren

Censor in Chief - Chair

Dr Joanna Bruce

New South Wales State and Australian Capital Territory Censor

Dr Edward Vergara

Victoria State Censor

Dr Rachel Chen

South Australia State and Northern Territory Censor

Dr Chris Hughes 

Tasmania State Censor

Dr Nicholas Hummel

Queensland State Censor

Dr Olivia O'Donoghue

National Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Censor

Dr Erica Clarke

Western Australia State Censor

Dr Ken Wanguhu

National Rural Faculty Censor