RACGP aged care clinical guide (Silver Book)

Silver Book - Part B

Silver Book Contributors

Download chapter

Last revised: 18 Dec 2019


Silver Book Contributor

The Silver Book Expert Advisory Group gratefully acknowledges the expert reviewers and representatives from the organisations who contributed scholarly feedback.

Dr Catherine Barrett
Founder and Director, Alice's Garage

Dr Christine Boyce
General Practitioner, Augusta Road Medical Centre

Dr Michael Clements
General Practitioner, Fairfield Central Medical Practice; Deputy Chair, RACGP Rural Council

Adjunct Associate Professor Bob Davis
Director Clinical Services, Centre for Developmental Disability Health, Monash Health; Chair, RACGP Specific Interests – Disability Network

Dr Ruth Drohan
General Practitioner, Northeast Health Wangaratta; Staff Specialist, Geriatric Medicine and Rehabilitation, Northeast Health, Wangaratta; Honorary Senior Lecturer and former Wangaratta Sub-Dean, Rural Clinical School, University of Melbourne

Professor Leon Flicker, AO
Professor of Geriatric Medicine; Director Western Australian Centre for Health & Ageing, University of Western Australia

Professor Gerard Gill
General Practitioner, Kardinia Health; Alfred Felton Professor, General Practice for Regional & Rural Victoria, Deakin University

Dr Elizabeth Hindmarsh
General Practitioner, Prince Henry Medical Practice; Chair, RACGP Specific Interests – Abuse and Violence Network

Ms Roslyn Malay
Yurriyangem Taam Kija woman from the Kimberley; Research Officer, Western Australian Centre for Health & Ageing, University of Western Australia

Dr Kenneth McCroary
General Practitioner, Macarthur General Practice; Deputy Chair, RACGP Expert Committee – Standards for General Practices

Dr Ruth McNair, AM
General Practitioner Director, Northside Clinic, Victoria; Honorary Associate Professor, Department of General Practice, University of Melbourne