Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health

NFATSIH Board Executive

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health board

Associate Professor Peter O'Mara

Co-Deputy Chair
Dr Angela Forrest

Co-Deputy Chair
Dr Karen Nicholls

Associate Professor Brad Murphy

Dr Hung The Nguyen

Chair, Education Committee
Dr Karen Nicholls

Dr Deep Joseph - Victoria Representative
Dr Anita Watts - New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory Representative
Dr Olivia O’Donoghue - Northern Territory Representative
Dr Angela Forrest - Tasmania Representative
Dr Catherine Brooker - Western Australia Representative
Dr Shannon Springer - Queensland Representative
Dr Annapurna Nori - South Australia Representative
Dr Karen Nicholls - Torres Strait Islander Representative
Professor Jenny Reath - Co-opted Member
Dr Paul Burgess - Co-opted Member
Dr Dawn Casey - NACCHO Representative
Dr Simone Raye - Chair, Indigenous General Practice Registrar Network
Dr Kali Hayward - AIDA Representative
Ms Ada Parry - Community Representative
Mr Alan Brown - Community Representative
Mr Lucas Booth - Student Representative