×
Scheduled maintenance for MyCPD - Wednesday 24/08/2022 from 5:00pm to 11:00pm AEST. The application will not be available during this time.

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health faculty staff


 

Leanne Bird


Leanne Bird

Manager

 leanne.bird@racgp.org.au
 

Tim Senior


Dr Tim Senior

Medical advisor

 tim.senior@racgp.org.au
 

Ada Parry


Ada Parry

Cultural and education advisor

 ada.parry@racgp.org.au
 

Daniela Doblanovic


Daniela Doblanovic

Education and events project officer

 daniela.doblanovic@racgp.org.au
 

Shelby Simpson


Shelby Simpson

Executive support and membership administrator 

 shelby.simpson@racgp.org.au
 

Kate Freeman


Kate Freeman

NACCHO-RACGP Partnership Project Lead

 kate.freeman@racgp.org.au


 

Dr Mary Belfrage


Dr Mary Belfrage

Clinical Lead

NACCHO-RACGP Partnership Project

 mary.belfrage@racgp.org.au  
 

Brooke Aidone


Belinda Hammond

Senior Project Officer

NACCHO-RACGP Partnership Project

 brooke.aidone@racgp.org.au
 


Contact us

Website

1800 000 251

 aboriginalhealth@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising