Staff members


RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health staff and contacts 

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health staff and contacts

 

Manager

Michelle Gonsalvez

 michelle.gonsalvez@racgp.org.au

Staff

Dr Tim Senior

Medical Advisor
 tim.senior@racgp.org.au

Giulia Fabris

Policy and Project Officer
 giulia.fabris@racgp.org.au

Kate Freeman

Project Coordinator
 kate.freeman@racgp.org.au

Daniela Doblanovic

Education and Events Project Officer
 daniela.doblanovic@racgp.org.au

Brooke Riley

Executive Support and Membership Administrator
 brooke.riley@racgp.org.au

 


 

Enquiries

1800 000 251

 aboriginalhealth@racgp.org.au