Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

Education Committees

Board of Censors

Dr Mark Miller

Censor in Chief - Chair

Dr Kaye Atkinson

Victoria State Censor

Dr Rachel Chen South Australia State and Northern Territory Censor

Dr Tess van Duuren

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory State Censor

Dr Chris Hughes

Tasmania State Censor

Dr Jenny McConnell

Coordinating Censor

Dr Genevieve Yates

Queensland State Censor

Dr Timothy Mooney

Coordinating Censor

Dr Hung The Nguyen

National Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Censor

Dr Helen Wilcox

Western Australia State Censor

Dr Ken Wanguhu

National Rural Faculty Censor