Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

Education Committees

Board of Assessment

Dr Mark Miller

Censor in Chief - Chair

Dr Kaye Atkinson

Victoria State Censor

Dr Rachel Chen South Australia State and Northern Territory Censor

Dr Marcela Cox

New South Wales State Censor

Dr Chris Hughes

Tasmania State Censor

Dr Jenny McConnell

Coordinating Censor

Dr Genevieve Yates

Queensland State Censor

Dr Timothy Mooney

Coordinating Censor

Dr Hung The Nguyen

National Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Censor

Dr Helen Wilcox

Western Australia State Censor

Dr Ken Wanguhu

National Rural Faculty Censor

Dr James Allan Assessment Panel Chair, South Australia (Co-Chair)

Dr Jack Christodulou

Assessment Panel Chair, Western Australia

Dr Rebecca Daniels

Assessment Panel Chair, Tasmanian

Dr Maged Ghattas

Assessment Panel Chair, Victoria

Dr Barbara Jones

Assessment Panel Chair, Queensland

Dr Wendy King

Assessment Panel Chair , New South Wales

Dr Ramu Nachiappan

Assessment Panel Chair, South Australia (Co-Chair)

Dr Natasha Pavlin

Assessment Panel Chair, Northern Territory

Dr Tess Van Duuren

Assessment Panel Chair, Australian Capital Territory

Dr Gary Butler

National Assessment Advisor – KFP

Dr Sharmila Jayaram

National Assessment Advisor - AKT

Dr Guan Yeo

National Assessment Advisor – OSCE

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Ltd

Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Enquiries

Opening hours 8:00 am-8:00 pm AEST

1800 4RACGP

1800 472 247 | +61 (3) 8699 0300 (international)



Pay invoices online

RACGP automated payment service: 1800 198 586

Follow us on

Follow RACGP on Twitter Follow RACGP on Facebook Follow RACGP on LinkedIn

Healthy Profession. Healthy Australia Logo

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Ltd (RACGP) ABN 34 000 223 807
RACGP House, 100 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002 Australia

Terms and conditions | Privacy statement
Sponsor conditions | Delegate conditions