Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

The RACGP website, gplearning, shareGP and other online services will be unavailable this weekend to allow for extensive system upgrades. The RACGP 1800 numbers will also be unavailable during this outage.

The outage will commence from 8.00 pm Friday January 19 until approximately 10.00 pm Saturday January 20 (AEDT).

RACGP Awards

Gp _17

2017 RACGP Award Winners

RACGP Honorary Awards

The Rose-Hunt Award 2017 - Dr David Knowles

Life Fellowship - Prof Peter Mudge AM

Honorary Membership - Dr Christopher Harrison 

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Growing Award - Dr Josephine Guyer 

RACGP Rural Brian Williams Award - Dr Denise Powell 

Iris and Edward Gawthorn Award - Dr John-Alec Tynan 

Monty Kent-Hughes Memorial Medal

  • Dr Jodie Ross – 2016.2
  • Dr Samantha Cassidy – 2017.1 

RACGP Awards

General Practitioner of the Year Award - Dr Amanda Bethell 

General Practice Supervisor of the Year Award - Dr David Knowles 

Registrar of the Year Award - Dr Adelaide Louisa Boylan 

General Practice of the Year Award - Atticus Health Carrum – Victoria

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Ltd

Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Enquiries

Opening hours 8:00 am-8:00 pm AEST

1800 4RACGP

1800 472 247 | +61 (3) 8699 0300 (international)



Pay invoices online

RACGP automated payment service: 1800 198 586

Follow us on

Follow RACGP on Twitter Follow RACGP on Facebook Follow RACGP on LinkedIn

Healthy Profession. Healthy Australia Logo

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Ltd (RACGP) ABN 34 000 223 807
RACGP House, 100 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002 Australia

Terms and conditions | Privacy statement
Sponsor conditions | Delegate conditions