Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

Webinars

Webinars

My Health Record

QI&CPD-Activity -Category -2_4-points 

In addition to ‘My Health Record in general practice’ face-to-face workshops being held across Australia, the RACGP is delivering a number of two part webinars.

These webinars will address questions general practice may have regarding the expansion of My Health Record, where all Australians known to Medicare will have a record created for them by the end of 2018 unless they choose to opt out between 16 July and 15 October. This will include how the expansion is likely to affect general practices and their patients.

These two-part webinars are accredited for 4 Category 2 RACGP QI&CPD points. Delivered by GPs, the webinars will be held over two, one-hour sessions. Participants are required to register for and attend both part one and part two to receive QI&CPD points. Webinars are free of charge for all participants.

Register your participation by following the links below. Register for both part one and part two to receive QI&CPD points.

Webinars dates - Part one

Webinar dateTimeRegistration
July
Part 1 - Tuesday 10 July 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Ended, please join another webinar
Part 1 - Monday 23 July 7.30pm - 8.30pm AEST  Register here
August
Part 1 - Tuesday 7 August 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 14 August 2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Monday 20 August 7:30pm – 8:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 28 August 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
September
Part 1 - Tuesday 4 September 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 11 September  2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Monday 24 September 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
October
Part 1 - Tuesday 2 October 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 9 October 2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 16 October 6:30pm – 7:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Monday 22 October 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 1 - Tuesday 30 October 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
November
Part 1 - Monday 5 November 2.30pm - 3.30pm AEST  Register here

Webinars dates - Part two

Webinar dateTimeRegistration
July
Part 2 - Thursday 12 July 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Ended, please join another webinar
Part 2 - Wednesday 25 July 7.30pm - 8.30pm AEST  Register here
August
Part 2 - Thursday 9 August 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Thursday 16 August 2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Wednesday 22 August 7:30pm – 8:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Thursday 30 August 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
September
Part 2 - Thursday 6 September 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Thursday 13 September 2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Wednesday 26 September 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
October
Part 2 - Thursday 4 October 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Thursday 11 October 2:30pm – 3:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Thursday 18 October 6:30pm – 7:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Wednesday 24 October 8:30pm – 9:30pm AEST  Register here
November
Part 2 - Thursday 1 November 12:30pm – 1:30pm AEST  Register here
Part 2 - Wednesday 7 November 2.30pm - 3.30pm AEST  Register here

Please contact ehealth@racgp.org.au for any enquiries.