Important dates


NOMINATIONS PERIOD OPENS: 
  • PRESIDENT
  • CENSOR-IN-CHIEF
  • FACULTY MEMBERS
Monday 29 June 2020  
NOMINATIONS CLOSE 12 noon, Thursday 30 July  
CENSOR-IN-CHIEF ANNOUNCEMENT* (if no voting required) Tuesday 4 August 2020  
PRESIDENT NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCEMENT Tuesday 4 August 2020  
PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN PERIOD 12 noon, Tuesday 4 August 2020 12 noon, Wednesday 19 August 2020
CIC VOTING PERIOD (if required) 12 noon, Tuesday 4 August 2020 12 noon, Tuesday 18 August 2020
CIC ANNOUNCEMENT (if voting required) Thursday 20 August 2020  
PRESIDENT VOTING PERIOD 12 noon, Thursday 20 August 2020 Midnight, Friday 4 September 2020
PRESIDENT ELECTION - ANNOUNCEMENT Wednesday 9 September 2020  
FACULTY VOTING PERIOD (if required) 12 noon, Thursday 10 September 2020 Midnight (AEST), Monday 21 September 2020
FACULTY ELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT Wednesday 23 September 2020  
FACULTY BOARD MEETINGS / ELECTION OF NEW CHAIRS Thursdays 24 September 2020 Thursday 29 October 2020
NEW FACULTY CHAIRS NOTIFICATION FOR COUNCIL Friday 30 October 2020  
AGM 30 November 2020