Advisory Council of Assessment

Council members




Dr Tess Van Duuren

Acting Censor in Chief - Chair

Dr Edward Vergara

Victoria State Censor

Dr Rachel Chen

South Australia State and Northern Territory Censor

Dr Chris Hughes

Tasmania State Censor

Dr Joanna Bruce

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory State Censor

Dr Nicholas Hummel

Queensland State Censor

Dr Timothy Mooney

Coordinating Censor


National Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Censor

Dr Helen Wilcox

Western Australia State Censor

Dr Ken Wanguhu

National Rural Faculty Censor

Dr Gary Butler

National Clinical Lead – Assessment

Dr George Eskander

National Assessment Advisor – KFP

Dr Robin Park

National Assessment Advisor – AKT


National Assessment Advisor – Clinical Exam

Dr Nick Theoharidis

National Assessment Advisor – Pathway Selection

Dr Sharmila Jayaram

National Assessment Advisor – PEP Selection

Dr Boon Shih Sie

Recent Fellow