Education Board meeting dates


The RACGP Governance Boards Education Board meeting dates

2017 - 2018 Education Board meeting dates

Date

Board / Committee

Format

Time

Main agenda item

Friday, 24 February

REC-PRE & POST

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Combined meeting

Tuesday, 7 March

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.1 AKT & KFP Incident Reports

Thursday, 9 March

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.1 AKT & 2016.2 PBA Results Ratification

Thursday, 23 March

BOA

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Friday, 24 March

BOC/APC/NAA

Face-to-Face

9:30am

2017.1 KFP Results Ratification

Thursday,  27 April

REC-PRE/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Thursday, 15 June

REC-POST/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Thursday, 22 June

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.1 OSCE Incident Report

Thursday, 29 June

BOC

Face-to-Face

9:30am

2017.1 OSCE Results Ratification

Thursday, 27 July

REC-PRE/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Tuesday, 8 August

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.2 AKT & KFP Incident Reports

Thursday, 17 August

BOA

Face-to-Face

9:30am

 

Friday, 18 August

BOC/APC/NAA

Face-to-Face

9am

2017.2 AKT Results Ratification

Thursday, 7 September

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.2 KFP Results Ratification

Thursday, 14 September

REC-POST/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Tuesday, 28 Nov

BOC

Teleconference

8pm

2017.2 OSCE Incident Report

Thursday, 7 Dec

BOC

Face-to-Face

9:30am

OSCE 2017.2 Results Ratification

Friday, 8 Dec

BOC/REC

Face-to-Face

9am

Development Day

 

Examinations 2016

Date

AKT/KFP 2017.1

Saturday, 4 February 2017

OSCE 2017.1

Saturday, 27 May 2017

AKT/KFP 2017.2

Saturday, 15 July 2017

OSCE 2017.2

Sunday, 12 November 2017


Download the PDF version

Education Board meeting dates 2017-18 (PDF 103 KB)