Education Councils and Committees meeting dates


2020 Education Councils and Committees meeting dates

 

Date

Board / Committee

Format

Time

Main agenda item

Thursday, 13 February

REC- POST/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

 

Friday, 14 February

REC-PRE/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

 

Tuesday, 3 March

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.1 AKT/KFP Incident Review

Tuesday, 10 March

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.1 AKT Results Ratification

Thursday 26 March

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.1 KFP Results Ratification

Thursday,  2 April

Council of Censors NAAs/APCs

Face-to-Face

9:30am

 

Friday, 3 April

Advisory Council of Assessment

Face-to-Face

9:00am

 

Friday, 8 May

REC-POST/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

 

Wednesday, 27 May

REC-PRE/F

Teleconference

8:00pm

 

Thursday, 11 June

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.1 OSCE Incident Review

Friday, 19 June

Council of Censors

Face-to-Face

9:30am

2020.1 OSCE Results ratification

Friday, 24 July

REC-PRE/F

Face-to-Face

9.30am

 

Thursday, 6 August

REC-POST/F

Teleconference

8:00pm

 

Tuesday, 11 August

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.2 AKT/KFP Incident Review

Tuesday, 18 August

Council of Censors

Teleconference

1:00pm

2020.2 AKT Results Ratification

Thursday, 3 September

Council of Censors NAAs/APCs

Face-to-Face

9:30am

2020.2 KFP Results Ratification

Friday, 4 September

Advisory Council of Assessment

Face-to-Face

9:00am

 

Friday, 30 October

REC-PRE & POST/F

Face-to-Face

9:30am

Combined meeting

Thursday, 26 November Council of Censors Face-to-Face 9:30am  
Friday, 27 November Council of Censors Teleconference 1:00pm 2020.2 OSCE Incident Review
Tuesday, 8 December Council of Censors Teleconference 1:00pm 2020.2 OSCE Results Ratification

 

Examinations 2020

Date

KFP 2020.1

Friday, 07 February 2020

AKT 2020.1

Saturday, 08 February 2020

OSCE 2020.1

Saturday, 23 May 2020

KFP 2020.2

Friday, 17 July 2020

AKT 2020.2

Saturday, 18 July 2020

OSCE 2020.2

Sunday, 08 November 2020


Download the PDF version

 Education Councils and Committees 2020 Meeting Schedule (PDF 118 KB)