Council of Censors

Council members




Dr Kaye Atkinson

Censor in Chief - Chair

Dr Edward Vergara

Victoria State Censor

Dr Rachel Chen

South Australia State and Northern Territory Censor

Dr Tess van Duuren

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory State Censor

Dr Chris Hughes 

Tasmania State Censor

Dr Jenny McConnell

Coordinating Censor

Dr Genevieve Yates 

Queensland State Censor

Dr Timothy Mooney 

Coordinating Censor

Dr Hung The Nguyen

National Faculty of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Censor

Dr Helen Wilcox 

Western Australia State Censor

Dr Ken Wanguhu

National Rural Faculty Censor

Download the PDF version

 Education Councils and Committees 2019 Meeting Schedule (PDF 518 KB)