Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP Western Australia office

 

State manager

Hamish Milne

 (08) 9489 99555
 hamish.milne@racgp.org.au  

 

 

WA staff

Leza Bridges

Office administrator


 (08) 9489 9555
 leza.bridges@racgp.org.au

Sharon Safstrom

QI&CPD program coordinator


 (08) 9489 9555
 sharon.safstrom@racgp.org.au

Suzanne Miller

QI&CPD and events administrator

 (08) 9489 9555
 suzanne.miller@racgp.org.au

Susan Middlecoat

Events and administration assistant

 (08) 9489 9555
 susan.middlecoat@racgp.org.au

Lisa Francis 

Membership, marketing and events coordinator

 (08) 9489 95555
 lisa.francis@racgp.org.au​

Julia McNamara

Examination officer

 (08) 9489 9555
 julia.mcnamara@racgp.org.au

Lucille Antonio

Education administrator

 (08) 9489 9555
 lucille.antonio@racgp.org.au​

 

Enquiries

(08) 9489 9555

  wa.faculty@racgp.org.au