Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP Victoria office

 

State manager

Spencer Dimtscheff

 (03) 8699 0303
 spencer.dimtscheff@racgp.org.au

 

 

Staff

Stacey McInnes

Executive Support Officer

 (03) 8699 0591
 stacey.mcinnes@racgp.org.au

Axel Versteeg

QI&CPD Administrator

 (03) 8699 0483
 axel.versteeg@racgp.org.au

Kate Skinner

Membership,Marketing and Evets Coordinator

 (03) 8699 0975
 kate.skinner@racgp.org.au

TBA

Examination Officer 

 (03) 8699 0368

Emily Lindsay

Marketing and Events Administrator

 (03) 8699 0488
 emily.lindsay@racgp.org.au

 

Liz Hills

Education Administrator

 (03) 8699 0563
 liz.hills@racgp.org.au

 

Renata Fularczyk

QI&CPD  Coordinator

 (03) 8699 0532
 renata.fularczyk@racgp.org.au

 

Mary Lin

Education Administrator

 (03) 8699 0568
 mary.lin@racgp.org.au

Maria Fraser

QI&CPD Coordinator

 (03) 8699 0421
 maria.fraser@racgp.org.au

 

Lizette Fox Miller

Education Program Coordinator

 (03) 8699 0568
 lizette.foxmiller@racgp.org.au

 

 

Enquiries

(03) 8699 0488

 vic.faculty@racgp.org.au