Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP SA&NT office

State manager

Emma Host

 (08) 8267 8333
 emma.host@racgp.org.au

Staff

Roberta Morris

CPD Program Coordinator

 (08) 8267 8334
 roberta.morris@racgp.org.au

Anjelica Boden

Events and Operations Administrator

 (08) 8267 8312
 anjelica.boden@racgp.org.au

Glenda Malkin

CPD Administrator

 (08) 8267 8332
 glenda.malkin@racgp.org.au

Sally Clapp

Program Officer

 (08) 8267 8331
 sally.clapp@racgp.org.au

Elaine Dalby

Marketing and Events Coordinator

 (08) 8267 8362
 elaine.dalby@racgp.org.au

Sophie Nash

Receptionist and Office Support

 (08) 8267 8311
 sophie.nash@racgp.org.au

Jessica Landers

Examination Officer (SA)

 (08) 8267 8313
 jessica.landers@racgp.org.au

Jessica Fry

NT Representative

 (08) 8267 8325
 jessica.fry@racgp.org.au


Enquiries

(08) 8267 8310

  sant.faculty@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising