Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP SA&NT office

State manager

Carolyn McInarlin

 (08) 8267 8333
 carolyn.mcinarlin@racgp.org.au

Staff

Roberta Morris

QI&CPD Program Coordinator

 (08) 8267 8334
 roberta.morris@racgp.org.au

Anjelica Nowak

Events and Operations Administrator

 (08) 8267 8312
 anjelica.nowak@racgp.org.au

Glenda Malkin

QI&CPD Administrator

 (08) 8267 8332
 glenda.malkin@racgp.org.au

Sally Clapp

Program Officer

 (08) 8267 8331
 sally.clapp@racgp.org.au

Elaine Dalby

Marketing and Events Coordinator

 (08) 8267 8362
 elaine.dalby@racgp.org.au

Sophie Nash

Receptionist and Office Support

 (08) 8267 8311
 sophie.nash@racgp.org.au

Jessica Landers

Examination Officer (SA)

 (08) 8267 8313
 jessica.landers@racgp.org.au

Jessica Fry

NT Representative

 (08) 8267 8325
 jessica.fry@racgp.org.au

Rebecca Woodcock

Executive Assistant

 (08) 8267 8327
 rebecca.woodcock@racgp.org.au

 

Enquiries

(08) 8267 8310

  sant.faculty@racgp.org.au