Staff members


Contact staff at RACGP Rural

Manager

Chris Kyranis

 chris.kyranis@racgp.org.au

Staff

Chantelle Vonarx

Rural Education Coordinator
 chantelle.vonarx@racgp.org.au​

Claire Milton

Rural Education Administrator, FARGP
 claire.milton@racgp.org.au

Jessica Ledwidge

Membership, Marketing and Events Coordinator
 jessica.ledwidge@racgp.org.au​

Pam Garrard 

Joint Consultative Committees Secretariat
 pam.garrard@racgp.org.au

Karin Jodlowski-Tan

Rural Clinical Lead
 Karin.JodlowskiTan@racgp.org.au

Amy Freeman

Rural Faculty Administrator
 amy.freeman@racgp.org.au

Leeanne Shaw

Rural Education Administrator, Rural Procedural Grants
 leeanne.shaw@racgp.org.au​

Gillian Elliott

Senior Policy Coordinator
 gillian.elliott@racgp.org.au​


Enquiries

1800 636 764

 rural@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising