Staff members


Contact staff at RACGP Rural

Manager

Chris Kyranis

 chris.kyranis@racgp.org.au

Staff

Emma Tubb

Rural Projects and Policy Coordinator
 emma.tubb@racgp.org.au​
 

Claire Milton

Rural Education Administrator, FARGP
 claire.milton@racgp.org.au

Jessica Ledwidge

Marketing and Events Coordinator
 jessica.ledwidge@racgp.org.au​

Pam Garrard 

Joint Consultative Committees Secretariat
 pam.garrard@racgp.org.au

Cheryl Shepley 

Rural Education Officer, Rural Procedural Grants
 cheryl.shepley@racgp.org.au

Amy Freeman

Rural Faculty Administrator
 amy.freeman@racgp.org.au

Leeanne Shaw

Rural Education Administrator, Rural Procedural Grants
 leeanne.shaw@racgp.org.au​

 

Enquiries

1800 636 764

 rural@racgp.org.au