Staff members

Contact staff at RACGP Rural


Chris Kyranis


Emma Tubb

Rural Projects and Policy Coordinator​

Claire Milton

Rural Education Administrator, FARGP

Jessica Ledwidge

Marketing and Events Coordinator​

Pam Garrard 

Joint Consultative Committees Secretariat

Cheryl Shepley 

Rural Education Officer, Rural Procedural Grants

Amy Freeman

Rural Faculty Administrator

Leeanne Shaw

Rural Education Administrator, Rural Procedural Grants​



1800 636 764