Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP Queensland office

State manager

James Flynn

 james.flynn@racgp.org.au

Queensland staff

Erin Anderson

CPD administrator

 erin.anderson@racgp.org.au

Liz Harper

CPD program coordinator

 liz.harper@racgp.org.au

Courtney Walker

Education & Marketing coordinator

 courtney.walker@racgp.org.au

Isobel Jones

Examinations coordinator

 isobel.jones@racgp.org.au

Shane Garvey

CPD program officer

 shane.garvey@racgp.org.au

Erika Hennessy

CPD program coordinator

 erika.hennessy@racgp.org.au

John Sugden

Office administrator

 john.sugden@racgp.org.au

 

Enquiries

(07) 3456 8944

  qld@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising