Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP Queensland office

 

State manager

James Flynn

 james.flynn@racgp.org.au

 

Queensland staff

Amy Freeman

Receptionist

 amy.freeman@racgp.org.au

Isobel Jones

Examinations coordinator

 isobel.jones@racgp.org.au

Caron Burton

Education administrator

 caron.burton@racgp.org.au

Courtney Walker

Education and marketing coordinator

 courtney.walker@racgp.org.au

Erin Anderson

QI&CPD administrator

 erin.anderson@racgp.org.au

Liz Harper

QI&CPD program coordinator

 liz.harper@racgp.org.au

Liz Wells

Examinations officer

 liz.wells@racgp.org.au

Nicolette Miller

E​vents an executive coordinator

 nicolette.miller@racgp.org.au


Enquiries

(07) 3456 8944

  qld@racgp.org.au