Staff members


Contact staff at the RACGP Queensland office

State manager

James Flynn

 james.flynn@racgp.org.au

Queensland staff - Brisbane office

Erika Hennessy

CPD program coordinator

 erika.hennessy@racgp.org.au

Isobel Jones

Examination's coordinator

 isobel.jones@racgp.org.au

Liz Wells

Examination's officer

 liz.wells@racgp.org.au

Erin Anderson

Fellowship & Education administrator

 erin.anderson@racgp.org.au

John Sugden

Office administrator

 john.sugden@racgp.org.au

Rebecca Sarney

CPD administrator

 rebecca.sarney@racgp.org.au

Queensland staff - Townsville office

Kim Williams

QLD advocacy officer

 kim.williams@racgp.org.au

Sandra de Matos

Office administrator

 sandra.dematos@racgp.org.au


Enquiries

(07) 3456 8944

  qld@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising