Staff members

Contact staff at the RACGP NSW&ACT office


State manager

Roslyn Irons




NSW staff

Angelique Tere

QI&CPD Program Coordinator

Helena Goczol

QI&CPD Program Coordinator

Maria (Cherry) Orosa

Program officer


Deborah James

Assessment administrator

Abigail McCarthy

Policy & projects advisor

Aga Mendrzejewski

Examination officer

Samantha Milat

Online events officer

Ela Duraj

Events and sponsorship

Jovi Stuart

QI&CPD administrator

Laurie Robitnytskyj

Executive support officer

Sue Cartwright

Exam Program Coordinator



(02) 9886 4700