Webinar series


Important update

Please note that due to recent changes made to the selection process for the 2021 AGPT Program, some of the advice provided in these webinars is no longer accurate. Please refer to AGPT for further information.


RACGP webinar series for the 2021 AGPT Program

 

Topic

Date

Time

Register

RACGP – Application and selection process

Thursday 5 March

6pm (AEDT)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Application and selection process

Monday 16 March

9pm (AEDT)

-

RACGP – Rural Pathway and FARGP

Tuesday 24 March

7pm (AEDT)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Application and selection process

Friday 3 April

7pm (AEDT)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Application and selection process with MCCC and EV GP Training

Tuesday 7 April

6pm (AEST)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Application and selection process

Wednesday 15 April

6pm (AEST)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Rural generalist training

Monday 20 April

7pm (AEST)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Application and selection process with WAGPET and GPEx

Tuesday 21 April

7.30pm (AEST)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Rural training options

Monday 27 April

7pm (AEST)

Watch the recording

RACGP – Candidate Assessment and Applied Knowledge Test (CAAKT)

Wednesday 3 June

6pm (AEST)

Watch the recording


RTO webinars

A number of RTOs are running their own webinar series to provide candidates with information about their respective training region. Visit their website to register for a webinar.