check topics and release dates


check 2021 – topics and release dates

Issue

Topics*

Available online via gplearning

Hard copy delivery‡

January–February

Unit 579 – Oral medicine

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Units 579–580, volume 1
April 2021

March

Unit 580 – Women’s health

Thursday, 4 March 2021

April

Unit 581 – Infectious disease

Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Units 581–583, volume 2
July 2021

May

Unit 582 – Ophthalmology

Thursday, 6 May 2021

June

Unit 583 – Urology

Friday, 4 June 2021

July

Unit 584 – Cardiovascular disease

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Units 584–586, volume 3
October 2021

August

Unit 585 – Adolescent health

Thursday, 5 August 2021

September

Unit 586 – Cancer

Monday, 6 September 2021

October

Unit 587 – Sports medicine

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Units 587–589, volume 4
January 2022

November

Unit 588 – Sexology

Thursday, 4 November 2021

December

Unit 589 – Orthopaedics

Monday, 6 December 2021

*All topics and dates are subject to change.
Access to the check program online is included in the RACGP membership package for registered medical practitioners and students. Non-members who wish to access the check program online may purchase a 12-month online subscription.
RACGP members (excluding student members) who wish to receive the hard copy version of check need to opt-in by emailing check@racgp.org.au or calling 1800 331 626. Non-members and student members who wish to receive check in hard copy may purchase a 12-month hard copy subscription.


Enquiries

For subscriptions and program information: publications@racgp.org.au

For editorial queries or to contribute as an author or peer reviewer: hayley.hawkins@racgp.org.au

Advertising

Advertising