Registration and fees


Register for a workshop

To register for a workshop, please select the workshop location / date that best suits you.


Intermediate workshop fees

Participant category

Member

Non member

Registered medical practitioner

$598

$970

General practice registrar

$485

n/a

 


Advanced workshop fees

Participant category

Member

Non member

Registered medical practitioner

$2010

$2384

General practice registrar

$1888

n/a

 


2018 workshops

Intermediate Workshop registration

 

Newcastle


 

Friday 30 November*

Register

* Advanced 2 day workshop will be held the following day.

  

Advanced Workshop registration

 

Newcastle

Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 December

Register



2019 workshops

Intermediate Workshop registration

 

Sydney


 

Friday 18 January

Register

Sydney


 

Saturday 19 January

Register

Melbourne


 

Saturday 9 February

Register

Melbourne


 

Sunday 10 February

Register

Brisbane


 

Saturday 16 March

Register

Brisbane


 

Sunday 17 March

Register

Melbourne


 

Friday 31 May

Register

Perth


 

Friday 16 August

Register

Adelaide


 

Tuesday 22 October

Register

Sydney


 

Friday 15 November

Register

Sydney


 

Saturday 16 November

Register

Melbourne


 

Friday 6 December

Register

Melbourne


 

Saturday 7 December

Register

Brisbane


 

Saturday 14 December

Register

Brisbane


 

Sunday 15 December

Register

Advanced Workshop registration

 

Sydney

Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 January

Register

Melbourne

Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 June

Register

Perth

Saturday 17 - Sunday 18 August

Register

Adelaide

Sunday 27 - Monday 28 October

Register

Sydney

Saturday 16 - Sunday 17 November

Register

Melbourne

Saturday 7 - Sunday 8 December

Register


Enquiries

 1800 472 247

gpeducation@racgp.org.au


Download

CEMP 2019 calendar (PDF 643 KB)