Workshop timetable


Face-to-face education sessions

The face-to-face education sessions will be delivered by GP AOD educators as a series of short presentations followed by small group case-based discussion and self-reflection.

Participants will be required to complete a predisposing activity and baseline survey, attend the relevant education sessions, and complete a reinforcing activity and post event survey.

State

Dates

Location

Possible Small Group sessions

VIC

Sat 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Hume

VIC

Sat 28 March 2020

Geelong

Loddon Mallee

VIC

Sat 18 April 2020

Warragul

Western Victoria

VIC

Sat 5 Sept 2020

Bendigo

 

VIC

TBC in 2021

Melbourne

 

VIC

TBC in 2021

Wodonga

 

WA

Sat 4 April 2020

Perth

Busselton

WA

Sat 5 Dec 2020

Bunbury

Geraldton

WA

TBC in 2021

Perth

Albany

WA

 

 

Kalgoorlie

SA

Sat 2 May 2020

Adelaide

Mount Gambier

SA

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Adelaide

 Port Lincoln

SA

 

 

Port Pririe

SA

 

 

Port Augusta

NSW

Sat 9 May 2020

Newcastle

Southern Highlands

NSW

Sat 13 June 2020

Sydney West

Central coast

NSW

Sat 8 August 2020

Wagga Wagga

Murray Darling

NSW

Sun 9 August 2020

Wollongong

Central West Plains

NSW

Sat 19 Sept 2020

Sydney CBD

Murrumbidgee

NSW

TBC in 2021

Coffs Harbour

 

NSW

TBC in 2021

Sydney CBD

 

ACT

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Canberra

 

QLD

Sat 20 June 2020

Brisbane

 

QLD

Sat 18 July 2020

Toowomba

 

QLD

Sun 19 July 2020

Townsville

 

QLD

Sat 12 Sept 2020

Mackay

 

QLD

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Bundaberg

 

QLD

TBC in 2021

Cairns

 

QLD

TBC in 2021

Rockhampton

 

QLD

TBC in 2021

Brisbane

 

NT

 

 

Darwin

NT

 

 

Alice Springs

NT

 

 

Regional outreach sessions

TAS

 

 

Hobart

TAS

 

 

Launceston

TAS

 

 

Regional outreach sessions


For more information about the program contact:

 1800 472 247

aod@racgp.org.au