Fees and exam dates


A listing of exam dates and associated fees

Segment

Fee(AUD)

Assessment Dates

Results Publication Date

OSCE

$4340

Saturday 26 May 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018

Segment

Fee(AUD)

Assessment dates

Results publication date

KFP

$2190

Friday 13 July 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

AKT

$2190

Saturday 14 July 2018

Thursday 23 August 2018

OSCE

$4340

Sunday 11 November 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Segment

Fee(AUD)

Assessment dates

Results publication date

KFP

$2260

Friday 1 February 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

AKT

$2260

Saturday 2 February 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

OSCE

$4475

Saturday 25 May 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Segment

Fee(AUD)

Assessment dates

Results publication date

KFP

$2260

Friday 19 July 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

AKT

$2260

Saturday 20 July 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

OSCE

$4475

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019


Payment options

Payment is made online at the time of enrolment via credit card.

Financial hardship

Candidates facing financial hardship may request an alternative payment arrangement by emailing:

  racgpeducation@racgp.org.au and requesting a manual enrolment form within the applicable enrolment period.

Please see clause 3.1 of the Fellowship Exams Candidate Handbook for further details.


Apply now

 

Fill out an application