Web site maintenance has been scheduled on 20/01/2022 from 9pm to 10pm AEDT, minor disruptions may occur.


Curriculum contributors

The RACGP wishes to thank the following people for their time, energy, efforts and expertise in the development of the 2016 curriculum.


Editorial Committee

A/Prof Morton Rawlin
Dr Gillian Singleton
Dr Judith S Walker
Dr Karin Jodlowski-Tan
Dr Kate Davey
Dr Rebekah Ledingham (formerly Adams)
Dr Robert Menz

Content Experts

A/Prof Jan Ranford
A/Prof John Lit
A/Prof Ruth McNair
Dr Alan Young
Dr Alison Sands
Dr Alison Walker
Dr Cameron Loy
Dr Carolyn O’Shea
Dr Catherine Regan
Dr Christopher Moller
Dr Deepthi Iyer
Dr Douglas Randell
Prof Gary Wittert
Dr George Crisp
Dr Gillian Singleton
Dr Heather Buchan
Prof Hugh Grantham
Dr I Hao Cheng
Dr Jill Gordon
Dr Johanna Lynch
Dr John Hardy
Prof John Turnidge
Dr Joseph Turner
Dr Justin Tse
Dr Katriona Herborn
Dr Kay Atkinson
Dr Kylie Dodsworth
Dr Larissa Roeske
Dr Linda Mann
Prof Lyndal Trevena
Dr Megan Evans
Dr Melissa Kang
Dr Michael Aufgang
Dr Neil Westphalen
Dr Neville Board
Dr Paul Kotala
Dr Robert Harper
Dr Ronald McCoy
Dr Rosalie Schultz
Prof Scott Kitchener
Dr Simon Holliday
Dr Simon Morgon
Dr Suellen Allen
Prof Tania Wizenberg
Dr Timothy Senior
Dr Veda Rengasamy
Dr Wendy Pearce
Dr Wendy Thornthwaite

Medical Writers

A/Prof Vicki Kotsirilos
Dr Gillian Singleton
Dr Helen Chriss
Dr Jason Ong
Dr Libby Harris
Dr Margaret Kay
Dr Maureen Ryan
Dr Robert Menz
Dr Scott Masters
Dr Sophie Samuel
Dr Suzanne Pearson
Dr Tanya Scott

RACGP Project team

Dr Gillian Singleton
Dr Mark Rowe
Dr Ronald McCoy
Ms Tess Joseph
Ms Vanessa Lynne

RACGP Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander faculty committees and interest groups
RACGP National Faculty of Specific Interests
RACGP Rural faculty, committees and interest groups