The future of GP training with RACGP

This event has concluded. Below is a record of the engagement.

We want to talk to GP supervisors and practice staff about our intentions for 2023 and beyond, and learn from your experience. Up for discussion are those burning issues, like practice agreements and supports, supervisor CPD, registrar selection and placement, and more.

Share your perspective on the move to college-led training during a facilitated Q&A session by GPSA's Glen Wallace.

Panelists:

Chief Executive Officer, RACGP, Paul Wappett

Chief Transition Officer, RACGP, Georgina van de Water

Principal Medical Education Advisor, RACGP, Associate Professor James Brown

Facilitator:

Chief Executive Officer, General Practice Supervisors Australia, Glen Wallace

You're invited to submit questions during the registration process and the session.

Workshop details:

Wednesday 4 May 2022

7.30pm - 8.30pm ACST (SA and NT)

8.00pm - 9.00pm AEST (ACT, NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC)

6.00pm - 7.00pm AWST (WA)

Register now  

Video

Recording  

Podcast

GPSA Podcast  

Documents

Presentation