Your browser has 'Cookies' disabled, alert boxes will continue to appear without this feature.

NRF Board Executive

2016-2017 RACGP Rural board

Dr Ayman Shenouda

Deputy Chair
Dr Sue Page

Deputy Chair
Dr Melanie Considine

Dr John Kramer

Rural Censor
Dr Ken Wanguhu

Chair, Rural Education Committee
Dr Ross Wilson

Dr Sue Page – Deputy Chair and New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Representative
Dr Melanie Considine – Deputy Chair and South Australia Representative
Dr Tim Mooney - Tasmania Representative
Dr Catherine Engelke - Western Australia Representative
Dr Rodney Omond - Northern Territory Representative
Dr Scott Kitchener – Queensland Representative
Dr Karen Aarons - Victoria Representative
Dr Chris Mitchell – co-opted member
Dr Michael Clements – co-opted member
Madeline Kelly – Student Representative

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Enquiries

Opening hours 8:00 am-8:00 pm AEST

1800 4RACGP

1800 472 247 | +61 (3) 8699 0300 (international)



Pay invoices online

RACGP automated payment service: 1800 198 586

Follow us on

Follow RACGP on Twitter Follow RACGP on Facebook Follow RACGP on LinkedIn

Healthy Profession. Healthy Australia Logo

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP) ABN 34 000 223 807
RACGP House, 100 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Victoria 3002 Australia

Terms and conditions | Privacy statement
Sponsor conditions | Delegate conditions